Karen Wang

Managing Partner

Karen Wang has over 20 years of experience in private equity investment and finance.  Ms. Wang worked with world leading financial institutions such as 3i Group, Actis and PwC. She holds a bachelor's degree in economics from Fudan University and a master's degree in investment from the University of Birmingham, UK. She is awarded as Top Investors by Chinese Venture, and among the first CFA Charterholders in China. 

Adam Yu

Partner

Adam Yu has 21 years of investment banking and private equity investment experience. He previously worked with Morgan Stanley, BNP Paribas and Sino-Ocean Group, covering cross-border M&A and IPO. Mr. Yu holds a bachelor's degree from Central University of Finance and Economis, and an MBA degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.  

Lan Wang

Partner/CFO

Lan Wang, member of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants (CICPA), has 21 years of experience in risk control and financial management in China and overseas. She previously worked with EY Hua Ming, PwC, Commonwealth Bank of Australia and Bank of China Singapore Branch. Ms. Wang holds a bachelor's degree in economics from Fudan University and an MBA degree from Shanghai Jiaotong University. 

Tong Shao

Venture Partner

Tong Shao, CPA Australia, has more than 18 years of experience in corporate operation, investment, financial analysis and auditing. He has worked for Ernst & Young, Oracle, GLP (China), engaged in corporate consulting, and industrial mergers and acquisitions. Mr. Shao holds a bachelor's degree in financial mangament from Monash University, Melbourne.

Jian Liu

Venture Partner

Jian Liu has more than 20 years of experience in private equity investment and management. He has served as the deputy general manager of the M&A Department of CITIC Securities, Huashan Capital and Jingfu Collaborative Innovation Fund, focusing on core technologies. Mr. Liu has completed a number of investment in the communications and information technology sector. He holds a bachelor's degree in radio and EMBA, both from Peking University.

Aminta Xiong

Managing Director

Aminta Xiong has more than 13 years of experience in private equity investment and M&A at home and abroad. She previously worked in Qingyun Ventures, PwC and other institutions. Ms. Xiong focuses on investment opportunities in the TMT and carbon-neutral sectors. She holds a bachelor's degree in Mathematics from the University of Waterloo, Canada, and an MBA degree from China Europe International Business School.

Cullen Liu

Director

Cullen Liu, CICPA, has over 10 years of private equity investment experience. He focuses on investment opportunities in next-gen mobility and advanced manufacturing. Mr. Liu previously worked in Changan Capital and Roland Berger. He holds a bachelor's and a master's degree in Management from Renmin University of China. 

Vivi Wang

IR Director

Vivi: The Head of Investor Relations(IR), with over 10 years of experience in private equity fundraising. She manages good communication with government guide funds, PE FOF, family offices and other financial institutions. Past working experiences include Flying Capital, Du Xiaoman Financial, Bank of Beijing Consumer Finance Company and China Mobile. 
Vivian holds a bachelor's degree in Management from Capital University of Economics and Business.

Peter Zheng

Associate

Peter Zheng is currently an associate at PAGODA, focusing on investment in industrial intelligent manufacturing, automotive technology and other technology fields. He has more than five years of experience in equity investment and consulting services in the primary market. He has worked in KPMG, iResearch and Mingzhi Consulting. Mr. Zheng holds a bachelor's degree in management from Jilin University.

Dylan Cui

Associate

Dylan Cui is currently an associate at PAGODA, focusing on investment in cutting-edge technology. He has more than two years of equity investment experience. He holds a bachelor's degree in Econometrics and Finance (double degrees) from the University of New South Wales, and a master's degree in real estate investment from Northwestern University.

Xixi Huang

Associate

Xixi HUANG is currently an associate at Pagoda. She has over 3 years of experience in PE investment, and industry research, with a focus on investment opportuities in advanced manufacturing and aerospace. Ms. Huang holds a bachelor's degree in Translation and Interpreting and a master's degree in Simultaneous Interpreting from Beijng Foreign Studies University, and a master's degree in Management from ESSEC Business School, France.

王莹

管理合伙人

拥有超过20年私募股权投资及财务经验。曾任职于英国3i集团、英联投资、普华永道等知名金融机构。 拥有复旦大学经济学学士和英国伯明翰大学投资学硕士学位,中国股权投资杰出创新人物,是中国最早一批获得美国特许金融分析师CFA的从业人员。

于翔

合伙人

拥有21年投行、私募股权投资经验,曾负责多个大型项目的上市融资及资本运作,曾任职于摩根士丹利、法国巴黎银行、远洋集团,负责跨境并购和企业IPO业务。毕业于北京中央财经大学,并获得香港中文大学获工商管理硕士学位。

王岚

合伙人/首席财务官

拥有21年中国及海外金融行业风险及财务管理经验,加入高达投资之前曾先后就任于安永华明、普华永道会计师事务所,澳大利亚联邦银行、中国银行新加坡分行。拥有复旦大学经济学学士学位,上海交通大学安泰经济与管理学院MBA,中国注册会计师协会非执业会员(CICPA)。

邵童

商业合伙人

超过18年企业运营、投资、财务分析以及审计经验,负责投后增值、运营增效,曾任职于安永、甲骨文、普洛斯(中国),从事企业咨询、产业并购等工作,澳洲墨尔本莫纳什大学财务管理学士,澳洲CPA。

刘健

商业合伙人

超过20年私募股权投资及管理经验,完成多个通信及信息科技项目的投资,曾任职于中信证券并购部副总经理,华山资本、京福协同创新基金,聚焦及负责核心科技的投资业务,北京大学无线电专业学士,北京大学EMBA。

熊晨光

董事总经理

拥有超过13年的国内外私募股权投资及并购经验,曾先后任职于青云创投、普华永道等机构。专注于科技领域和碳中和领域投资机会。拥有中欧商学院工商管理硕士(MBA)学位,以及加拿大滑铁卢大学数学系学士学位。

刘聪

投资总监

拥有超过10年风险投资和私募股权投资经验。重点关注汽车科技和智能制造领域中早期和成长期投资机会。在加入高达投资前曾任职于长安资本、罗兰贝格等机构。拥有中国人民大学管理学学士及硕士学位,拥有中国注册会计师协会非执业会员(CICPA)。

王蕾

投资者关系总监

拥有超过10年的金融行业从业经验,数年私募股权投资募资经验,与相关政府引导基金、市场化母基金、家族办公室及其他金融机构等保持良好关系。曾任职于川翔资本、度小满金融、北银、中国移动等企业,负责商务拓展、客户关系维护等工作,拥有首都经济贸易大学管理学学士学位。

郑思远

投资经理

现任鼎和高达投资经理,关注工业智造、汽车科技等科技领域投资,拥有超过五年一级市场股权投资及咨询服务经验,曾就职于毕马威会计师事务所、艾瑞咨询及明至咨询,拥有吉林大学管理学学士学位。

崔泽宇

投资经理

现任鼎和高达基金投资经理,主要关注前沿科技领域的投资。拥有超过两年股权投资经验。拥有新南威尔士大学(The University of New South Wales)计量经济学与金融学双学士学位,以及美国西北大学(Northwestern University)地产投资硕士学位。

黄茜茜

投资经理

现任鼎和高达投资经理,拥有超过2年一、二级股权市场投资经验,曾实习于东兴证券、Parus Finance London、复星集团美元基金等投资机构。于2021年初加入高达团队,主要负责未来出行、智能制造等领域行业研究和项目执行。北京外国语大学高级翻译学院与法国ESSEC商学院双硕士。